Unleash innovation brilliance

We amplify you

Scroll down Scroll down

About

By professionalising innovation, Amplify empowers you to rapidly, effectively and with the highest precision pursue new opportunities and deliver positive impact.

We are innovation specialists offering a set of flexible innovation solutions aimed at the precise requirements of each individual client.

Gunnar Storfeldt

Stockholm, Sweden

Managing Director and Co-founder at Amplify. With a focus on crafting innovation strategies and reinventing business models, Gunnar has helped boost business performance in both startups and established internationals.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 702 653 120

gunnar.storfeldt@amplifyinnovation.com

Johan Fredrikson

Åre, Sweden

Senior partner and co-founder with extensive practical experience as an international facilitator and innovation management consultant. As a manager for the Amplify Academy, Johan has a particular interest in the roles and competencies needed to professionally manage innovation.

Åre, Sweden

+46 733 240 232

johan.fredrikson@amplifyinnovation.com

Orren Shalit

Stockholm, Sweden

Founder and Senior partner with extensive experience, across multiple industries, in both hands-on innovation creating real results, as well as creating long-term behavioral and organizational change.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 708 393 398

orren.shalit@amplifyinnovation.com

Magnus Karlsson

Stockholm, Sweden

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 70 349 19 40

magnus.karlsson@amplifyinnovation.com

Erika Storfeldt

Stockholm, Sweden

Erika is an Innovation expert with a talent for understanding customer needs and crafting solutions.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 727 172 767

erika.storfeldt@amplifyinnovation.com

Tone S. Ringstad

Oslo, Norway

Tone has established value systems and cultural insight in companies in the US and Europe, as a line manager and consultant. Her expertise is in assessing and strategising to build innovation culture and leadership.

Oslo, Norway

tone.ringstad@amplifyinnovation.com

Carl Hamilton

Lund, Sweden

Carl brings 20 years of international experience within innovation in both large corporations and startups. He works with clients to establish groundbreaking strategies and opportunities to sustain competitive advantage.

Lund, Sweden

carl.hamilton@amplifyinnovation.com