Unleash innovative brilliance

We amplify you

Scroll down Scroll down

About

By professionalising innovation, Amplify empowers you to rapidly, effectively and with the highest precision pursue novel opportunities and deliver positive impact.

We are innovation specialists offering a set of flexible innovation solutions aimed at the precise requirements of each individual client.

Gunnar Storfeldt

Managing Director, Sweden

Managing Director and Co-founder at Amplify. With a focus on crafting innovation strategies and reinventing business models, Gunnar has helped boost business performance in both startups and established internationals.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 702 653 120

gunnar.storfeldt@amplifyinnovation.com

Johan Fredrikson

Åre, Sweden

Senior partner and co-founder with extensive practical experience as a facilitator and management consultant with an interest in systematic innovation, business development and corporate culture.

Åre, Sweden

+46 733 240 232

johan.fredrikson@amplifyinnovation.com

Johan Nihlman

Stockholm, Sweden

Senior partner and co-founder with wide ranging innovation management experience across several industries. His specialities are market and customer insighting and innovation strategy.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 733 814 015

johan.nihlman@amplifyinnovation.com

Orren Shalit

Stockholm, Sweden

Founder and Senior partner with extensive experience, across multiple industries, in both hands-on innovation creating real results, as well as creating long-term behavioral and organizational change.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 708 393 398

orren.shalit@amplifyinnovation.com

Hanna Sörefelt

Stockholm, Sweden

Marketing Director and Innovation Consultant. Hanna have marketing and business development experience from various industries and crafts ideas into reality while delivering customer value.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 735 180 147

hanna.sorefelt@amplifyinnovation.com

Erika Storfeldt

Stockholm, Sweden

Erika is an Innovation expert with a talent for understanding customer needs and crafting solutions.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 727 172 767

erika.storfeldt@amplifyinnovation.com

Robert Svanberg

Stockholm, Sweden

Building on over 25 years experience of hands on industrial innovation management, Robert assists companies in all aspects of innovation ranging from strategies, portfolio management, process facilitation to product realisation.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 706 033 214

robert.svanberg@amplifyinnovation.com

Tone S. Ringstad

Oslo, Norway

Tone has established value systems and cultural insight in companies in the US and Europe, as a line manager and consultant. Her expertise is in assessing and strategising to build innovation culture and leadership.

Oslo, Norway

tone.ringstad@amplifyinnovation.com

Carl Hamilton

Lund, Sweden

Carl brings 20 years of international experience within innovation in both large corporations and startups. He works with clients to establish groundbreaking strategies and opportunities to sustain competitive advantage.

Lund, Sweden

carl.hamilton@amplifyinnovation.com

Tobias Adam

Munich, Germany

As Lead Innovation Specialist and Business Developer Tobias conducts and facilitates innovation projects and develops new portfolio elements as well as customer specific innovation programmes. He holds a PhD in Technology and Innovation Management from RWTH Aachen.

Munich, Germany

+49 176 4033 7102

tobias.adam@amplifyinnovation.com

Jonathan Foster

Stockholm, Sweden

Jonathan generates and nurtures communication from concept to release. He is a versatile communicator with international experience across a range of industries.

Stockholm, Sweden

+46 735 214828

jonathan.foster@amplifyinnovation.com

Todd Williams

Sydney, Australia

Todd is a proven collaborator with a track record supporting entrepreneurial growth. He has a strong background in regional development and smart specialization. His previous career includes sectors such as financial services, business services, education, and recreation.

Sydney, Australia

+61 418 11 55 77

todd.williams@amplifyinnovation.com

Robert G. Cooper

Toronto, Canada

Magnus P. Karlsson

Stockholm, Sweden