Event

Innovation Management Professional – starting October 1st 2020

Training program to build the capability of Innovation Management Professionals in both public and private organizations.

Description

Training program for Innovation Management Professionals – the people responsible for developing and deploying a proactive and systematic approach to managing innovation activities in any company or other organization.

If you are pursuing a career as an Innovation Management Professional, or are planning to do so, this training program is perfect for you.

Read more about the program – here.

Schedule

October 1st, 2020, 15.00-16.00 CET, 9.00-10.00 Eastern Time:
Program kick-off (1 hour)

October 8th, 2020, 15.00-16.30 CET, 9.00-10.30 Eastern Time:
Webinar #1 (1.5 hours)

October 20th, 2020, 15.00-16.30 CET, 9.00-10.30 Eastern Time:
Webinar #2 (1.5 hours)

November 2nd, 2020, 15.00-16.30 CET, 9.00-10.30 Eastern Time:
Webinar #3 (1.5 hours)

November 9th, 2020, 15.00-18.00 CET, 9.00-12.00 Eastern Time:
Workshop session day 1 (3 hours)

November 10th, 2020, 15.00-18.00 CET, 9.00-12.00 Eastern Time:
Workshop session day 1 (3 hours)

November 11th, 2020, 15.00-18.00 CET, 9.00-12.00 Eastern Time:
Workshop session day 1 (3 hours)

November 12th, 2020, 15.00-18.00 CET, 9.00-12.00 Eastern Time:
Workshop session day 1 (3 hours)

Webinars will be recorded for later review. Workshop sessions will be online.

NOTE: this program is given in English.

Be ready to take your organisation into the future! Subscribe to news and events!


Date and time

Start: October 01, 2020

15:00 CET

End: November 12, 2020

18:00 CET


Location

Stockholm

ONLINE

Sweden

View Map

Program fee

EUR 3.000 + VAT if applicable (group discounts available)




Terms and conditions

Program FAQ

Services

Create an immediate impact through new value creation, and raise your sustainable innovation performance with professional capabilities.

Innovation activities must be treated as any other mission-critical activity. It’s about knowing how and when to do it – but also when not to innovate. Build a strong professional foundation using a proactive and systematic way of working.